Inland West Mission Center

Conference will be on Zoom and will start on Saturday, September 26, 2020 with a Worship Service of Celebration.  For Zoom information contact Sandy Decker at sdecker@cofchrist-iwest.org

For more information, contact Sandy Decker at 509-863-7532 or sdecker@cofchrist-iwest.org.

​​​Conference Schedule

Saturday (Sept. 26, 2020)
  9:00 a.m. Pacific / 10 a.m. Mountain: 

     Worship Service of Celebration

  9:30 a.m. Pacific / 10:30 a.m. Mountain: 

     Question and Answer time with Scott Murphy

   1:00 p.m. Pacific / 2:00 p.m. Mountain:  

      Legislative Session

   2:00 p.m. Pacific / 3:00 p.m. Mountain:  

      Samish Island Campground Association Caucus Meeting

Time Kids & Youth
  2:45 p.m. Pacific / 3::45 p.m. Mountain:  3-5 year olds
  3:00 p.m. Pacific / 4:00 p.m. Mountain:  6-8 year olds
  3:30 p.m. Pacific / 4:30 p.m. Mountain:  9-12 year old/
  4:00 p.m. Pacific / 5:00 p.m. Mountain:  Teens

 Sunday (Sept. 27, 2020)
  10:00 a.m. Pacific / 11:00 a.m. Mountain:  

     Worship Service – Guest Ministry, Scott Murphy

Guest Ministry will be provided by

Scott Murphy, Counselor to the President of the Church