Inland West Mission Center

For more information, contact Sandy Decker at 509-863-7532 or sdecker@cofchrist-iwest.org.

Due to multiple factors our conference is being changed to an online conference.


Conference will include:
Worship 
Learning opportunities:

  • Learning sessions
  • Plenary session with Lachlan Mackay

Legislative Session


Conference starts with an opening worship on Saturday,
September 25 beginning at 9:00 a.m.


See conference flyer


​Letter Regarding moving Conference to Zoom

Conference Schedule


Saturday, September 25, 2021

      9:00 a.m. Pacific / 10:00 a.m. Mountain - Worship Service
      9:30 a.m. Pacific / 10:30 a.m. Mountain – Learning Sessions

          1.  Whole Life Stewardship – Denise White

          2.  Project Zion Podcast as a tool for ministry – Brittany Mangelson

             Break

​            3.  Historic perspective of alcohol use in Community of Christ – Lachlan Mackay

           4. Harmony – Tammie Lay        

      1:00 p.m. Pacific / 2:00 p.m. Mountain - Legislative Session
      2:15 p.m. Pacific / 3:15 p.m. Mountain – Plenary Session with Lachlan Mackay
      3:15 p.m. Pacific / 4:15 p.m. Mountain - Time for kids:  3-7 year olds
      3:45 p.m. Pacific / 4:45 p.m. Mountain - Time for kids:  8-11 year olds
      4:15 p.m. Pacific / 5:15 p.m. Mountain - Time for kids:  12-18 year olds

Sunday, September 26, 2021
      10:00 a.m. Pacific / 11:00 a.m. Mountain - Worship with Lachlan Mackay

                                                                            providing guest ministry 

Guest Ministry will be provided by

Apostle Lachlan Mackay