Inland West Mission Center

  •  July 14   Prayer and Sharing Service
  •  July 15   Reunion Worship—presented by the Samish Reunion

                           with Field Support Minister Denise White Speaking

                           and Lisa Stecher in charge

  •  July 21   Sacredness of Creation Discussion with Susan Oxley

​                             See flyer and information page.

  •  July 22   Reunion Worship—presented by the Red Cliffe Reunion

                           with Apostle Robin Linkhart speaking and Carla Long in charge

  •  July 28   President Veazey Chats with the youth​
  •  July 29   Reunion Worship—presented by the Unity Reunion at Camp Perkins

                           with President Veazey speaking and Renee Fisher in charge

Each of these services will be at 6:30 p.m. Pacific / 7:30 p.m. Mountain

Kids Book Club, starting July 15 - Kids ages 5-8 are welcome to join for a 30 minutes book club  Wednesdays at 11:00 a.m. Mountain time. A parent should remain in the room.  If folks are interested they should contact Karin Peter at kpeter@cofchrist.org 

In addition the Mission Center will host a dessert time on Monday Evenings starting at 7:00 p.m. Pacific/ 8:00 p.m. Mountain.  This will be a time to share in conversation with each other similar to what happens in the dining hall at reunion.  This time together will begin on July 6, 2020. 

There will also be a time for the guys to gather for coffee.  Many significant an fun conversations can take place over morning coffee.  This will be on Saturdays starting at 7:30 a.m. Pacific and 8:30 a.m. Mountain, beginning June 27,  2020.

For the Zoom Meeting Information for any of these events please contact Sandy Decker at sdecker@cofchrist-iwest.org.